• Producer: Andrew D’ Angelo
  • Co-Producer: Nick Anderson
  • Co-Producer: Nick Morzov

  • Mixing Engineer: Dan Korneff
  • Mixing Engineer: Nick Morzov

  • Programming: Nick Morzov

  • Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
  • Mastering Engineer: Nick Morzov

  • Guitars: Nick Schmidt & Anson Li
  • Bass: Nick Schmidt & Anson Li
  • Drums: Billy Nally
  • Vocals: Anson Li

  • All Songs Written & Recorded By Anson Li

Thank You's

First off, we want to thank you for grabbing our EP and listening to our music. Without your support we wouldn't be able to do what we do and for that, we are eternally grateful. Thank you and hope you are enjoying the record!

Second, we would like to thank the following people who made this release possible. Thank you Jordan Bremer, Shaun Paramore, Nick Anderson, Nick Schmidt and Billy Nally of The Wrecks, Jesse Siemion, Richard Reines, Ahmad Alkurabi, Mary-Anne Sanders, Stephanie Pomeroy, our publicist Jen Appel and the rest of the team at The Catalyst Publicity, Sara Kiesling, Paige Sara, Bill Barber, Ryan Gilden, Causality Studios, our parents, Nick Morzov, Dan Korneff, Ted Jensen, Andrew D'Angelo, Abby Brook, Abby Adams, our manager David, Idobi To, and Ryan Sheehy.

Thanks for listening.